This sour flavoured sweet is becoming increasingly popular, a delicious treat which are also suitable for vegans and vegetarians!
For allergens please see ingredients listed in bold.
Sugar, Glucose Syrup*(Sulphates), Corn Starch, Water, Acids (Malic Acid, Citric Acid), Acidity Regulator (E331), Flavourings, Colours (E129, E133, E102, E110).
Warning: E129,E102,E110 may have an adverse effect on activity an attention in children.
* Contains genetically modified ingredients.